Creative Irrigation changes the world

Design & Designers

SABI Designs and Norms - Login to access

[table “” not found /]



GAUTENG
Claassen, Werner *078 800 5148 (Brits)werner@waterpleasure.co.za
Coetzee, Gys073 171 8115(Brits)gysjnr@crocvalleybesproeiing.co.za
De Kock, Francois083 465 1293(Lichtenburg)francois.dekock@agrico.co.za
Grobler, Gerhard071 6411 073 (Brits)tech@waterpleasure.co.za
Jansen van Rensburg, Theo *082 498 5372 (Pretoria)theojvr52@vodamail.co.za
Peters, Uli *082 822 2484 (Pretoria)ulipeters@icon.co.za
Reinders, Felix082 495 0332 (Pretoria)reindersfb@gmail.com
EASTERN CAPE
Dawes, Jeremy661 362 913jeremydawes@rocketmail.com
Frost, Hylton082 896 1390 (Cradock)frosty@mweb.co.za
KWAZULU-NATAL
Cholwill, Craig827722177 (Pietermaritzburg)craigcholwill@gmail.com
Lotter, Paul082 572 9218 (Pietermaritzburg)prlotter@mweb.co.za
Nsele, Nkosinathi076 196 5003 (Ballito)nkosinathi.Nsele@dubetradeport.com
Orchard, Craig*072 806 9771 (Pietermaritzburg)craig@irritechsa.co.za
Pillay, Dan082 857 7708 (Durban)dan@conirrkzn.co.za
Pottow, Rob083 458 1220 (Pietermaritzburg)rpottow@telkomsa.net
Raciborski, Franek082 553 6073 (Pietermaritzburg)franekr@irritechsa.co.za
van der Merwe, Jarrod074 799 7581 (Pietermaritzburg)jarrod@irritechzm.co.zm
Vosloo, Willie *082 571 2452 (Empangeni)aquadrip@iafrica.com
Zartmann, Mark082 806 5046 (Pietermaritzburg)mz@mbb.co.za
LIMPOPO
Fourie, Francois083 626 6573 (Polokwane)coisfourie@tt-i.co.za
Grobler, Johan078 232 6360 (Tzaneen)johan@westfaliafruit.co.za
Heymans, Charl082 458 0235 (Naboomspruit)waterplan@telkomsa.net
Kotzé, André *082 377 3099 (Mokopane)andre.kotze@netafim.com
Kriel, Jaco076 954 2496 (Louis Trichardt)jacokriel@water2000.net
Muller, Heinrich *082 319 4012 (Tzaneen)heinrich@hydroviairrigation.com
Pretorius, Gert *083 310 9936 (Mokopane)gert@potbesp.co.za
Van den Berg, Paul *083 234 3163 (Tzaneen)paul@bekmar.co.za
Wilson, Susan082 396 3415 (Louis Trichardt)swilson@water2000.net
Van der Stoep, Isobel *082 331 4987 (Durban)ivanderstoep75@gmail.com
MPUMALANGA
Mulder, Andries079 236 0222 (Malelane)andries.onderberg@lantic.net
Paul, Lothar082 699 9307 (Komatipoort)lothar@besproei.co.za
Rossouw, Thys082 415 1507 (Nelspruit)thys@bhirrigation.co.za
Slabbert, Riaan083 631 8637 (Nelspruit)riaan@mbbnel.co.za
Van der Merwe, André *082 563 4109 (Malelane)andre.vandermerwe@rclfoods.com
Van Rooyen, Willie083 465 5060 (Nelspruit)willie.mabili2@gmail.com
ORANGE (FREE STATE)
De Wet, Sarel *082 524 9152 (Hopetown)sdw@mweb.co.za
WESTERN CAPE
Austen, Jerry082 558 8300 (Kuilsrivier)jerry.austen@netafim.com
Cherry, Charles082 492 2508 (Grabouw)charles.cherry@agrico.co.za
Coetzee, Gert072 606 9400 (Cape Town)agriculture@turfmanziirrigation.co.za
Cornelissen, André *082 907 3129 (Vredendal)andrec@elsenburg.com
Croeser, Aubrey *082 456 9934 (Ceres)wb22@mweb.co.za
De Leeuw den Bouter, Werner *082 460 8833 (Grabouw)werner@cherryirrigation.com
De Swardt, Jannes083 227 5859 (George)jannes@aquanetsa.co.za
Du Toit, André *082 784 2694 (Ceres)andre.dutoit@netafim.com
Gerber, Ruan*072 071 7955 (Robertson)ruangerber308@gmail.com
Hugo, Alewyn082 446 4470 (Montagu)alewyn@groenkaroo.co.za
Hugo, Roelf *082 874 0411 (Citrusdal)roelf.hugo@netactive.co.za
Johnstone, Gordon084 298 6193 (Cape Town)gbjohnstone37@gmail.com
Koegelenberg, Johan079 471 8965 (Stellenbosch)jhkoegelenberg@gmail.com
La Trobe, Byron079 052 4614 (George)byron.latrobe@netafim.com
Lindeque, Alan *082 783 4123 (Cape Town)alan@wmspilhaus.com
Lourens, Tian*074 668 0232 (Caledon)tianl@overbergagri.co.za
Millen, Emile082 971 8181 (Worcester)emile@aquasync.co.za
Millen, Jacques082 771 3696 (Worcester)jacques@aquasync.co.za
Mulder, Dassie *083 423 9343 (Mosselbaai)dassie@r63.co.za
Nigrini, Waldo083 282 6855 (Robertson)wn@breebesp.co.za
Potgieter, JH082 856 0845 (Caledon)johanneshp@overbergagri.co.za
Prins, Gerhard082 802 1363 (Somerset West)gerhard@jgeyvanpittius.co.za
Rossouw, Jandré083 282 6855 (Robertson)jr@breebesp.co.za
Van Eeden, Wilhelm *082 468 0290 (Montagu)wilhelm@wynland.com
Van der Merwe, Sakkie *083 675 8871 (Citrusdal)sakkie@aplan.co.za
Van Zyl, Danie*076 225 5838 (Hermanus)karweyders@mweb.co.za
van der Merwe, Philip083 426 0296 (Citrusdal)philip@aplan.co.za
Van der Merwe, Wiehan082 615 6812 (George)wiehan.vandermerwe@ssk.co.za
Van Schalkwyk, Hugo073 276 0333 (Robertson)hvs@breebesp.co.za
Visagie, Barend082 773 3105 (Villiersdorp)bvisagie@vilko.co.za
*Wiers, Heimo076 481 0171 (Citrusdal)heimow@moutoncitrus.co.za
Zimu, Mkhanyiseni082 085 9734 (Bellville)zimumg@gmail.com
INTERNATIONAL
Opperman, Christiaan+268 7857 1117 (Swaziland)christiaan@ndrip.com
Roux, Vikoux079 854 7087vroux@fes.africa
Rossouw, Hilgard *+44 79 34183603hilgard@plantexuk.com
Adrian White083 639 0107 (Durbanville)aridearth@vodamail.co.za
Duncan McKenzie082 4504757 (Cape Town)conirrct@conirrct.co.za
Grant Barrett083 457 0154 (Cape Town)grant.arrowscapes@gmail.com
Jaco Neethling079 571 9283 (Stellenbosch)jakesn@mweb.co.za
McDonald, Sean062 452 9524 (Durbanville)sean@capeirrigation.co.za
International
Vikoux Roux,+260 76 631 7669vroux@fes.africa
Hilgard Rossouw *‘+447934183603hilgard@plantexuk.com
Username or Email
Password
Keep me signed in
Verified by MonsterInsights