Creative Irrigation changes the world

Company Members
CompanyContactEmailWeb
ABC Pumps & Engineering – Matt le Roux0413792912abcpumps@telkomsa.netwww.abcpumps.co.za
AGRICO (Pty) Ltd – Ivan du Plooy0219504111ivan.duPlooy@agrico.co.zawww.andragagrico.co.za
Agriflow – Gerrit Boonzaaier0219171070gerrit@agriflow.co.zawww.agriflow.co.za
AGRINET – Coenie Maritz0126572000coniem@agrinet.co.zawww.agrinet.co.za
AGRIPLAS (Pty) Ltd – Piet Joubert0219177177pjoubert@agriplas.co.zawww.agriplas.co.za
AGRI-TECH DISTRIBUTORS – Marcel Olivier0219495844info@agri-tech.co.zawww.agri-tech.co.za
AMATOLA IRRIGATION – Louise Ross083 654 7173louise@amarri.co.zawww.amarri.co.za
AquaCheck ( Pty) Ltd – Leonard Hein 0219705140info@aquacheck.co.zawww.aquacheck.co.za
Aquaperm – Machiel Oberholzer0828800237info@aquaperm.co.zawww.aquaperm.co.za
Astore Keymak – Koot Vermaak071 360 9535kootv@astorekeymak.co.zawww.astorekeymak.co.za
BEEVANDA Civil Pty Ltd – Nobom Vanda084 348 6379nobomvanda22@gmail.comwww.beevendal.co.za
Bekmar Irrigation (Pty) Ltd – Paul van den Berg0153075990paul@bekmar.co.zawww.bekmar.co.za
Bluescape Water Solutions (Pty) Ltd072 293 8270info@bluescape.co.zawww.bluescape.co.za
CAMPBELL SCIENTIFIC AFRICA – Johan Visagie0218801252jvisagie@campbellsci.co.zawww.csafrica.co.za
CONNS MANUFACTURING Co (Pty)Ltd – Mark Madlener0219817601mark@connsfilsters.co.zawww.connsfilters.com
Controlled Irrigation – Duncan McKenzie0116080767conirrct@conirrct.co.zawww.controlledirrigation.co.za
C.R.I Pumps S.A.- Ashok.ST            083 941 1361     cri-za@crifluidsystems.comwww.cripumps.co.za
CROPSYSTEMS – Eugene Smit0219754633eugene@cropsystems.co.zawww.cropsystems.co.za
Dake Solutions (Pty) Ltd – Craig Martins079 696 5242Craig.martins@dake.co.zawww.dakesolutions.com
Department of Agriculture, Land reform and Rural Development – Palo Kgasago0128468563PaloKG@dalrrd.gov.zawww.dffe.gov.za
DFM Technologies – Dirk Mercler0219041154dfm@dfmsolftware.co.zadfmtechnologies.co.za/
Die Kooperasie/The Co-op-Johan du Plessis042 007 0012jduplessis@humkoop.co.zawww.humkoop.co.za
Ebara Pumps SA Pty Ltd – Marlize Buitendag011 466 1844buitendag.marlize@ebara.comebarapumpssouthafrica.co.za
EDAN PLASTIC cc – Daniell Visser0218642066d.visser@edanplastic.co.zahttps://edanplastic.co.za/
Eden ProSA (Pty) Ltd – James Hedding010 226 9857james@edenplastics.co.zawww.edenprojects.co.za
EFS-Effective Farming Solutions – Johnnie van der Walt013 590 0272 / 082 672 1182johnnie@efarming.co.zawww.efarming.co.za/
Elsumo – Bjorn Geiger0218755781info@elsumo.co.zawww.elsumo.co.za
Franklin Electric South Africa (Pty) Ltd – Jacques Cruywagen0117236500jcruywagen@fele.comwww.denerco.co.za
GN Pumps and Motors (Pty) Ltd – Gawie van den Berg0827230948gnrewind@gmail.com
Greenhouse Technologies (Pty) Ltd – Francois de Kok0116133103francois@ghtech.co.zawww.ghtech.co.za
Grundfos South Africa – Linda Gradidge015794800Igradidge@grundfos.comwww.grundfos.co.za
GWK  – Ertjies van den Berg052988200ertjiesvdb@gwk.co.zawww.gwk.co.za 
Hanna Instruments – Ralf Christoph0116156076hanna@hanna.co.zawww.hanna.co.za
Hose Manufacturers – Peter Bauer0219483971sales@hosessa.comwww.hosessa.com
Hydro Group – Leana Janse van Rensburg021 981  1512info@hydrogroupservices.co.za www.hydrogroupservices.co.za
Inyoni Africa – Marnus van Wielligh0137122175marnus@inyoniafrica.co.zawww.inyoniafrica.co.za
Intelligent Irrigation cc-WM Spilhaus-Samantha La Marque048 881 0048cradock@wmspilhaus.co.zawww.wmspilhaus.co.za/cradock
Irricon (Edms) Bpk – Stephen Lea 013 712 4261stephenlea@irricon.co.zawww.irricon.co.za
Irrigation Unlimited cc – Tobie van den Heever0127362121tobie@iunlimited.co.zawww.hydroequip.co.za
Irrigator Products -(Pty) Ltd – Allister Chalmers0219827561info@irrigator.co.zawww.irrigator.co.za
Irritech Agencies International PTY Ltd – Paul Anders0333423177paulanders@irritech.co.zawww.irritechsa.co.za
Irricheck (Pty) Ltd – James Moore021 300 0425james.moore@irricheck.co.zawww.irricheck.co.za
IRROAFRICA – Ann Hill0137525087Ann@irroafrica.co.zairroafrica.co.za
Interplant Horticulture – Roger Codrai0214471369info@interplant.co.zawww.interplant.co.za
JOAT Sales and Services (Pty) Ltd – Craig Martens031 700 1177graig.martens@joat.co.zawww.joat.co.za
Jabeco Wireless Solutions (Pty) Ltd083 71 5 187uwepilz@gmail.comwww.jabeco.co.za
Kgotsofalang Farms and Projects033 346 0341kgotsogalangprojects@gmail.comwww.kgotsofalangfp.com
KSB Pumps & Valves (Pty) Ltd – Andreas Gremels0118765600Andreas.gremels@ksb.comwww.ksbpumps.co.za
Lindsay Africa – John Hopley      021  986 8900John.hopley@lindsayafrica.co.zawww.lindsayafricagb.com
Luriware Agricultural Consulting Engineers – Sandile Buthelezi076 137 8337es@luriware.co.zawww.luriware.co.za
Macneil Plastics (Pty) Ltd – Shelley Faules021 842 2771shelley@macneilplastics.netwww.macneilplastics.net
Macsteel Fluid Control – Andrè Volschenk0218505500andre.volschenk@macfluid.co.zawww.macsteel.co.za
Mainline Irrigation CC – Gert Le Roux011 444 4454 / 079 157 5911gert@mainirr.comwww.mainlineirrigation.co.za
Metos SA – Emile Jordaan011 396 2233ejordaan@metos.co.zawww.metos.co.za
Microjet Irrigation Systems – Eric Jooste0215351310eric@microjet.co.zawww.microjet.co.za
Mottech Irrigation Systems – Launce May0224923469launce@mottech.co.zawww.mottech.co.za
MNN Landscaping cc – Oscar Mavhunga082 396 0977Vhakhume1@gmail.cominfo@mnnlandscaping.co.za
Mphakhamile Trading – Thato Kgaphola079 552 6038mphakhasales@gmail.comNone
Netafim South Africa (Pty) Ltd – Willem Smit0219870477willemsmit@netafim.comwww.netafim.net
Overberg Agri Bedrywe (Pty) Ltd – Pierre Nel           0282143865pierren@overbergagri.co.zawww.overbergagri.co.za
Obaro – Machael Pretorius 0123812819machaelp@obaro.co.zawww.obaro.co.za
Onderberg Besproeiing – Andries Mulder013 790 0128andries.onderberg@lantic.netwww.thinklocal.co.za
Power Plastics – Paul Bayley0217035880covers@powerplastics.co.zawww.containers.co.za
Rain Bird International Inc – Donald Matthews0448730816dmatthews@rainbird.comwww.rainbird.com
Rare Platics – Reggie Cuttings
082 643 7124reggie@rareplastics.co.zawww.rare.co.za
Reinke Irrigation Systems – Jaco Scheepers0833269058jacoscheepers@reinke.comwww.reinke.com
Rivulis Irrigation – Elias Kampher082 564 3372elias.kampher@rivulis.com www.rivulis.com
Rothescapers – Bulelani Mobasa011 492 0450/086 524 8740sales@rothescapers.co.zawww.rothescapers.co.za
Rotrix – Jasper Hewitt0233423438jasper@bushwakka.co.zawww.rotrix.co.za
Rovic Leers (PTY) LTD – Frank Hattingh0828031010frankh@rovicleers.co.zawww.rovicleers.co.za
SA Plastikor – Albert Booyens012 546 5900albert@saplastikor.co.zawww.saplastikor.co.za
SAW Africa – Hannes Van Niekerk053 832 3681hannes@sawafrica.co.zawww.sawafrica.co.za
Senter 3600825645955info@senter360.co.zawww.senter360.co.za
Sistema AZUD SA – Ivan Garcia Lamaida034968808302igarcia@azud.comwww.azud.com
Sizabantu Investments (Pty) Ltd0825542281gregl@sizabantu.comwww.sizabantu.com
Sizamanzi (Pty) Ltd – Alida Courie072 546 8430alida@sizamanzi.com
Sizavusi Piping Systems – Greg Look0825542281greg@sizavusi.com
Stewarts & Lloyds Holdings (Pty) Ltd – Hermien de la Mare      0115538510info@sltrading.co.za          www.stewartsandlloyds.co.za   
Storm Agri Products – Ruan and David Rossouw072 717 5735ruan@stormagri.co.zawww.stormagri.co.za
Tambankulu Estates – Sibusiso Zenzi Dlamini0268 7660 9194zenzi.dlamini@tamb.co.sztamb.co.sz
Tony Turner Agencies – Simon Turner0152931414simon@ttagencies.co.zawww.ttagencies.co.za
Turfmanzi Irrigation (Pty) Ltd – Jacobus Freysen                         0219755584info@turfmanziirrigation.co.zawww.turfmanziirrigationco.za
Turf – Ag Products (Edms) Bpk – André Coetzee013150224andre@turf-ag.co.zawww.turf-ag.co.za
Valley Irrigation of Southern Africa – Louis Marais0118147007louis.marais@valleyirrigation.co.zawww.valleyirrigation.co.za
VANSAN SA – Werner van Schalkwyk012 819 1202vanuza@vansan.co.zawww.vansan.co.za
VKB Landbou (EDMS) BPK. – Schalk Kruger014 719 9211/083 710 8200schalk.kruger@ntk.co.zawww.vkb.co.za
Water 2000 (Pty) Ltd0833062628cswart@water2000.netwww.water2000.net
Waterwright Irrigation0263773288491admin@wwi.co.zwwww.waterwright.co.zw
Wilo -Machael de Bruyn0219486104machiel.debruyn@wilo.co.zawww.wilo.co.za
WM Spilhaus Hexvallei – Pieter Marais0233548909pieter@wmspilhaus.co.zawww.wmspilhaus.co.za
Zest Electric Motors (Pty) Ltd – Marthinus Greeff0215512710marthinusg@zest.co.zawww.zest.co.za
Username or Email
Password
Keep me signed in
Verified by MonsterInsights